Rockstar Energy Pro Championship

$20,000 total prizes

2017 August 6thSchedule

All pros who are not in the top 20 in the national ranking may participate in the tuesday practices. Those who have the national pro package must arrive on friday afternoon otherwise they will pay the spectators costs ($15).

– Besides the professionals competitions, you will also assist at the GRAND NATIONAL AMATEUR MOTOVAN final in junior mx3,  and supermini.

– Presentation of the Jean Sebastien Roy Trophy.

– Presentation of the Yamaha (bLUcRU) motorcycle

– Presentation of the Kawasaki motorcycle in the supermini class


Grand National Amateur MOTOVAN

2017 August 1-2Open practice
2017 August 3-4-5-6Big track schedule
Peewee track schedule


On Monday, the site will be opened from noon to 9pm.

The site will also be opened on Tuesday from 9am to 22pm. Open practices will start from 11am to 4pm with separated groups.

On Wednesday, site will be opened from 8am to 11pm, including opened practices for all from 9am to 4pm.

Pilots registrations will be on Wednesday night from 5pm to 9pm and on Thursday morning from 6h30am to 8h15am. REGISTRATION FOR VETERAN PILOTS WILL BE ON THURSDAY FROM 5PM TO 6H15PM AND FRIDAY MORNING FROM 6H30AM TO 7H30 AM

The opening ceremony with prize presentation of the Kawasaki and Yamaha motos, trophies and contingencies with the people from the motocross industry will stand Wednesday night from 9pm to 11pm.

MANDATORY PILOTES MEETING will stand Thursday morning at 8h15am, just behind the starting grid.

Thursday night from 6pm to 22pm, there will be activities under the big top with DJ PASS.
On Friday night from 6pm to 22pm, there will be the VR MÉDIC evening with prize awards followed by a comedy show with Guy Bernier under the big top.

Trophies and awards will stand on Saturday night from 7pm, followed by a rock show with BOMBTRACKS under the big top. The evening will close with the awarding of the trophy “Courage Fred Laflamme”.

Note that all pro riders who won’t be in the top 20 in MX1 or in the top 10 in MX2 from the national ranking, will be allowed to participate to the Grand National Amateur Motovan.
The best amateur pilots from Canada will be present during these 4 days of competition. This event is getting more and more prestigious with the arrival of many pilots from the Maritimes and from the Ontario. All people from the motocross industry will also be present with as a main objective of encouraging pilots and eventually to discover the futur JSR and Marco Dubé. The best professional pilots in women in Canada will face each other on Saturday.

The best Canadian professional pilots in women will compete on Saturday.


Giant trophes will be awarded to each class to the first 3 riders and plates will also be awarded for ranking from 4th to 10th, same thing for peewee classes. Also, medals will be awarded to all contenders to congratulate their participation.

Golder, silver and bronze medals will be awarded to the first 3 riders on the podium after each round.

OAKLEY will be onsite to offer replacement lenses service for goggle.

A KAWASAKI motocross will be awarded to a rider in the supermini class.

A YAMAHA motocross will be awarded in the bLU cRU contest.

Contingencies will be offered to the KTM riders (you must register to a KTM dealer to be eligible to the contingencies)

Contingencies will be offered to the HONDA riders (you must register to a HONDA dealer to be eligible to the contingencies)


Trophy « JSR » (Jean-Sébastien-Roy): the trophy « JSR » has been created to honor our best Quebecois rider who has become a real source of motivation for our youth. JSR will be on site during the GRAND NATIONAL AMATEUR MOTOVAN to determine who will be the young who will have given the best performance in the JUNIOR MX3 class.

Andrew Delormier 2012
Alex Jeffrey 2013
Tanner Ward 2014
Ève Brodeur 2015

Trophy « Courage » (Fred Laflamme): Fred passed away on december 23 2012 , the trophy “Courage” will be awarded to the superminis of the GRAND NATIONAL AMATEUR to the young who will show courage, determination and who never gives up, like Fred would have done it.

William Crête 2013
Raphaël Lemieux 2014
Tristan Parent en 2015